Buxton: Nothing Here Seems Strange - Hilfe

Buxton - Nothing Here Seems Strange

Cover von Nothing Here Seems Strange
Nothing Here Seems Strange

Label New West
Erstveröffentlichung 31.01.2012
Format CD
Lieferzeit 1 – 3 Werktage
Preis 5,00 € (inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand)

Buxton’s music is a study in contrasts: rock and folk, subtle yet eccentric, lush harmonies over prickly guitar. Their fusion of lovely harmonies, jarring explosions of energy and meticulously applied instrumentation is led by Sergio Trevino on Vocals/Guitar with Jason Willis of lead Guitar/Mandolin, Chris Wise on Bass Guitar, Justin Terrell on Drums and Austin Sepulvado on Guitar/Vocals. Haley Barnes often joins the group on keyboard and harmony vocals. The band, with two self-released albums, is already garnering critical praise with the Houston Press declaring “Simply put, these guys are getting ridiculously good.”

1. Wolves and Owls<
>2. Fingertips<
>3. Blown a Fuse<
>4. Broke From Bread<
>5. Riverbed<
>6. Boy of Nine<
>7. Down In the Valley<
>8. Lynchburg Ferry<
>9. Oh My Boy<
>10. Body Count